It’s been a little over 3 years since V dropped her last project Young, Dangerous Heart. She gave us some teases in 2018 with “S.O.S.” & It Ain’t Christmas Without You and her 2 latest singles in 2019, “Little Getaway” and “Pretty Sad.” We’ve been eagerly awaiting this release which is well worth the wait.

You can Stream or Download Forth here

Follow V. Rose:
Facebook: VRoseMusic
Instagram: @VRoseMusic
Twitter: @VRoseMusic