Tyler Cole is dropping his new album, ‘#TBT’ (Truth Be Told), on June 30, 2015. The Port St. Lucie, Florida-based artist enlisted Rell, Skrip, Deraj, and Loso, among others to feature on his upcoming project.

The tracklist for #TBT is as follows. 

01. “Take It Away”

02. “9-5” Ft. Rell

03. “Not Alone” Ft. Skrip

04. “Keep Grinding” Ft. 1Born

05. “Faith In” Ft. Deraj & Sam Least

06. “Journey” Ft. Manny Fuego

07. “Can’t Breathe”

08. “Truth Be Told” Ft. Faith

09. “Talk About It”

10. “To The Fullest” Ft. Stephen Ivey & Loso

11. “Lose It”

12. “Fill Me” Ft. Rebel

tyler cole tracklist

Follow Tyler Cole on Twitter: @TylerCole_OGM

What track do you want to hear the most? 

RELATED: Tyler Cole – Not Alone Ft. Skrip

RELATED: Tyler Cole – Faith In Ft. Deraj & Sam Least