South Florida’s Social Club (Martymar & F.E.R.N.) has released new music in the form of a project titled Misfits 2. The tracklisting for Misfits 2 is below. Enjoy!

Grab it on iTunes or TODAY!

1. Misfits ft Chris Durso (produced by D-Flow)
2. Coogi Sweater ft. Andy Mineo (Produced by Gawvi)
3. Awkward part 2 (produced by ABIV x Rey King)
4. Cops (produced by Gawvi)
5. No Sleep ft Reyking (produced by Rey King x D-Flow)
6. Mxfit Lxvin ft Elhae (produced by D-Flow)
7. My Eyes Burn ft Marz (produced by Rey King x D-Flow)
8. Burn the Bridge ft Chris Batson (produced by Chris Batson x D-Flow)
9. My life (Santinos Theme) (produced by D-Flow)
10. Social Club is NOT Dead ft Gawvi (produced by Gawvi)

RELATED: FERN of Social Club Names Top 5 Celebrity Beards