No matter how strong you think you are, you can fall. Even the mightiest of Kings have watched their kingdom crumble to the ground. “Wherefore let him that thinketh he standeth take heed lest he fall.” – 1 Corinthians 10:12

Produced by First Fruits Entertainment

“Life Is Art,” starring Sean C. Johnson, follows the life of a rising Gospel Artist recovering from a moral failure. Take a candid look into his life as he draws inspiration from his own personal struggles to create music that connects with his fans. Be sure to subscribe to for more updates and to watch the series.

Sean C. Johnson as Himself
Dacember Traylor as Tiffany

Contains music from “Dear Me (Letter to Self)” from Simply A Vessel Vol 3: SURRENDER ALL.

To purchase click here:

Theme Music By: DJ Diapolis “Come Back”
Additional Music By: DJ Harrison