Roy Tosh is slated to release his ‘Death Before Love’ album on June 16, 2015. Tosh has some heavy hitters on his forthcoming project.

Check out the ‘Death Before Love’ tracklist below.

1. Dream On Ft. Deraj & Paulo Clayton
2. Never Die Ft. Reconcile
3. One Ft. Black Knight
4. Ridin’ Ft. Alex Faith
5. Saturday Ft. J. Paul
6. Abba Ft. Beckah Shae
7. My Girl Ft. Ron Kenoly Jr
8. Light It Up Ft. Canton Jones
9. Otherside
10. Death Before Love
11. Domino
12. Prodigal God Ft. Benjah & Sky
13. Take Off Ft. Je’kob

Pre-Order ‘Death Before Love’ On iTunesPre-Order ‘Death Before Love’ On Amazon

Follow on Twitter: @RoyToshMusic

What track do you want to hear the most? 

RELATED: Roy Tosh – Never Die feat. Reconcile [HOT TRACK]