Reach Records has dropped new music for the holiday season. Reach recently released some new Christmas vibez in the form of a project titled ‘The Gift: A Christmas Compilation’ deluxe edition. The re-release (originally dropped last year) features three new tracks performed by 116 artists (Andy Mineo, GAWVI, Wande, & more). The exclusive vinyl release hit stores on November 29th.

Fans can enjoy Christmas classics like  “Silent Night,” “Noel,” and “We Three Kings” sung by their favorite hip-hop artists.

We wanted to give Christmas a new feel while maintaining the integrity of our faith in the content of the records,” says Marcus Hollinger, vice president of marketing at Reach Records.  “If you caught the release last year, you’re in for a real treat since we’ve added new voices and a visual experience to take it to another level.”

For more information on ‘The Gift: A Christmas Compilation’ and to purchase the limited vinyl edition or to create a Christmas 116 bundle, please visit

Which is your favorite video?

RELATED: Lecrae Honors Dr. Tony Evans, Announces New Album [NEWS]