Von Won, Sevin, Tony B, Willie Moore Jr (P-Dub), DJ DMD, Bryann Trejo, Mic Tunez, Redell, ShowTime, JoJo, Tamara Solomon, LaRyss, Tre9, ESG, Rob Clay, London Pink, Govenor Reiss, Clay G, and Gifted Da FlameThrowa are also featured on the project.   

Houston, Texas-based emcee PyRexx is set to release his new album, ‘Born Again Disciple,’ on September 1. He recently revealed the official tracklist for ‘Born Again Disciple.’ In March, PyRexx shared an incomplete tracklist. His forthcoming album features hip-hop heavyweights Bun B, Layzie Bone Of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, and Bizzle.

The official tracklist for PyRexx’s upcoming project is as follows.

01. “Born Again Disciple”
02. “I’m Bout Dat” Ft. Von Won
03. “Test 1 Two” Ft. Tony B & Sevin
04. “Imma Get There” Ft. Bun B, Bizzle, Willie Moore Jr (P-Dub), & DJ DMD
05. “Life On It” Ft. Clay G, Tony B, & Layzie Bone Of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
06. “In Jesus Name” Ft. Bryann Trejo & Tony B
07. “Be With You” Ft. Mic Tunez & Redell
08. “We Dem Boyz” Ft. ShowTime
09. “Continue Rollin” Ft. JoJo
10. “Walk With Me” Ft. Tamara Solomon
11. “Let Em Know” Ft. LaRyss
12. “Burnin Son” Ft. Von Won & Tamara Solomon
13. “Follow Me” Ft. Tre9
14. “One”
15. “I Chunk The H Up” Ft. ESG & JoJo
16. “Transparent” Ft. Rob Clay
17. “Too Late” Ft. London Pink
18. “Heal My Soul” Ft. Govenor Reiss & Gifted Da FlameThrowa
19. “God Is My Bidness” Ft. JoJo

11855535_10200813637619640_1748840871_n (1)

What track do you want to hear the most?

RELATED: PyRexx – In Jesus Name Ft. Bryann Trejo Of Kingdom Muzic [VIDEO]