Maryland native Phresh Air drops a 6-track project with the emphasis ‘Hear Me Out.’ He’s not afraid of transparency and bearing it all in his music. Phresh’s animated personality and creativity is a prominent exhibition, aiming to hit his listeners over the head with real life scenarios while pointing each person to Christ. You’re guaranteed to relate on some level while being enlightened and inspired during the process.

1. Exhale
2. Get It
3. Nothing Matters To Me (Right Now)
4. 150 (feat. Sincere)
5. They Mad Mad
6. I Does This (feat. Alexa Vaughn)

Engineered by: Lou Chikuni

Follow Phresh Air
Facebook: phreshxair
Twitter: @phreshxair
Instagram: @phreshxair