Reflection Music Group-emcees, Deraj and B. Cooper, have released their collaborative project titled ‘For The People.’

The tracklist for ‘For The People’ is as follows:

01. “For the People”

02. “Waiting” Ft. Ysmn

03. “Squad” Ft. Derek Minor

04. “Nothing New” Ft. Kaleb Mitchell

05. “Invincible” Ft. Quinn

06. “New School”

07. “Gone” Ft. Remmi

08. “Stars” Ft. Foure

09. “Transparency” Ft. Sye Spence

Buy ‘For The People’ On iTunesBuy ‘For The People’ On Amazon MusicBuy ‘For The People’ On Google Play

Have you heard this project?

RELATED: Deraj & B. Cooper – Squad, featuring Derek Minor [VIDEO]