No Malice from legendary hip-hop duo The Clipse, has revealed the cover art, tracklist, and release date for his ‘Let The Dead Bury The Dead’ album.

His new project hits stores on August 18, 2017.

The tracklist is as follows.

01. “Intro”

02. “Fake News”

03. “Lu. 4:5”

04. “Jesus Christ”

05. “So Woke”

06. “Why Cry”

07. “Sky Crack”

08. “Done And Said”

09. “Shame On Me”

10. “Let’s Die”

A music video for No Malice’s “So Woke” is dropping soon. We’ll keep you updated!

Buy the latest No Malice songs HERE.

RELATED: No Malice Filming Music Video For “Fake News” [ARTIST’S CORNER]