GRAMMY award-winning hip-hop artist, Lecrae, has revealed the majority of the information for his eighth studio album titled ‘All Things Work Together.’

Crae’s new album hits stores on September 22, 2017.

The tracklist for ‘ATWT’ is as follows.

‘ATWT’ features Ty Dolla $ign, Aha Gazelle, 1k Phew, Verse Simmonds, Tori Kelly, Kierra Sheard, and Jawan Harris. Some fans of Lecrae feel that he might be holding back on the entire tracklist. According to iTunes, what you see is what you get. We’ll keep you updated if any changes to the tracklist happen.

You can pre-order ‘All Things Work Together’ HERE.

In 2014, Lecrae’s project called ‘Anomaly’ hit the number 1 spot on the Billboard 200 albums chart. Now that he is signed to Columbia Records, some have higher than usual expectations for ‘ATWT.’

Find out the dates and locations for Lecrae’s new tour HERE.

Which song are you looking forward to hearing the most?

RELATED: Lecrae Releases Music Video For “I’ll Find You” Ft. Tori Kelly [VIDEO]