Tulsa, Oklahoma based indie tribe. member Jarry Manna released an EP today. The highly anticipated Legends of Lotus Water 2 follows his previous EP of the same name which released in January. The album artwork, seen below, is inspired by his love for Anime. The album’s release was announced earlier this week and includes three singles that have been released in recent months.

Legends of Lotus Waver 2 album art

Legends of Lotus Waver 2 includes features from his fellow indie tribe. members WHATUPRG, nobigdyl., and Mogli The Iceburg, as well as Parris Chariz and Medisin. The tracklist is as follows.

  1. Common Sense
  2. Just To Live
  3. Shinobi Thoughts 3 featuring Parris Chariz
  4. Topside featuring WHATUPRG
  5. Calm
  6. Use Me Up featuring Medisin
  7. Suffocate featuring Mogli The Iceburg
  8. Hard Days featuring nobigdyl.

Follow Jarry Manna on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Get or stream Legends of Lotus Waver 2 here.

Read our February interview with Manna about Legends of Lotus Waver.