California artist Illuminate released a new album today! Winds and Waves is his first release as an RMG Amplify artist. The album features God Over Money artists Bizzle, Datin, Sevin, and Bumps INF, as well as Joey Vantes and Ty Brasel, among others. The tracklist is as follows.

  1. Thang or Two featuring Bizzle, Datin, and Franky Bells
  2. 80’s Baby featuring Sevin
  3. 24/7
  4. Light of the World (Be About It) featuring Bumps INF, A.I., and Palace
  5. No Offense featuring Joey Vantes and K. Agee
  6. People’s Anthem featuring Jay Cabassa
  7. White Flag featuring Laquan Green
  8. Staying in My Lane featuring Ty Brasel and John Jay
  9. Oh Lord featuring Surf Gvng and Kaycee
  10. This Time It’s Real featuring Tower of Power and Lenny Williams
  11. Never Alone featuring H.U.R.T. and John Jay
  12. Winds and Waves featuring Ashliann

Have you been enjoying the new Illuminate album? Let us know in the comments and on social media!

Follow Illuminate on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Get Winds and Waves on iTunes, Amazon, or Google Play. Listen on Spotify. Listen to “Thang or Two” and “Winds and Waves” along with other hot new songs in our What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop playlist on Spotify.