Erica Danea is back again with a new collab project titled Four with Young Fatha and Chanele Christine.



Ladies and Gentlemen we interrupt the norm of hip hop to bring you positive uplifting music Counter Culture Art presents: Four



1. Intro
2. On Mine (produced by Lexi Banks)
3. Aw Yeah (produced by Wonya Love)
4. No Games (produced by Halo Hits)
5. Lecrae Speaks (skit)
6. Light Up the Night (produced by Majestic Drama)
7. Outro

Excutive produced by Erica Danea


Follow Erica Danea
Facebook: Erica Danea
Twitter: @edanea