Artist: DJ Tony Tone (Blessed Kept Secret)
Featured: New York State Of Mind Track List
1. Can’t Stop – Richie Righteous
2. Best Friend – Gauge
3. U.R.A. Hustla – Whuteva
4. People’s Choice Drop – Peoplez Choice
5. He’s Coming Back – Yankee B
6. We In Here – Corey Red & Precise
7. Test Ya Squad remix – Jaz
8. No Drinks – Slave
9. Hood – Seda
10. Open Your Eyes – HeeSun Lee
Album: New York State Of Mind
Release Date:
Hometown: Bronx, New Yor
Bio/Notes: Born and raised in the Boogie Down Bronx (Home Of Hip Hop), Tony has enjoyed listening to and playing music for ver 20 years. The Clubs, Streets and Parties was where you could find him doing what he enjoyed, occasionally putting mixtapes together for the people who had come out to hear him play. Then God got Tony’s full attention and for the last 10 years he has focused on playing for the Kingdom of God. Now the gift has Meaning and Prpose. As Gospel music continues to evolve, Tony has his sights on playing it to the fullest. People of all ages will appreciate the style in which he delivers the Good News of Jesus Christ. With a generation of people searching for God, Tony hopes to touch and reach them through the music.
As he says, “Once the mindset is changed, the heart and body follows.”
2 God B the Glory what HE Has Done, Is Doing, and Will Do.