Produced by Halo, OnBeat, and Kadence of Unit 10-56, the Die Daily Cypher features Dillon Chase, Sean C Johnson, B Les, Apocalyptic, Kadence, and their newest member, Cash Hollistah. Die Daily member Cam also makes a special appearance.

Follow them on all social media @diedailyteam

Die To Self, Live For Christ, and Serve Others!


RELATED: Meet The Die Daily Team