Derek Minor’s upcoming EP High Above is now available for pre-order. High Above is the second of four EP’s in the Up and Away Series. The tracklist is as follows.

  1. Heaven’s Light (feat. Marissa Jerome & WHATUPRG)
  2. This Morning (feat. Anesha Birchett)
  3. Walls (feat. Urban Rescue)
  4. higher Higher HIGHER (feat. Byron Juane)
  5. Tight Rope (feat. Roz)
  6. Tight Rope (Coda)
  7. High Enough (feat. WHATUPRG)
  8. Visions from the Top

“This Morning” and “Walls” have been released as singles.

Last month we released an interview with Derek Minor about the Up and Away Series and its first installment. Read it here.

You can pre-order High Above on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play. Listen to the singles in our What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop playlist on Spotify.