Kings Dream ENT and Beleaf have announced the release date of Beleaf’s upcoming album Red Pills + Black Sugar. The album will be released June 27 2014. It features a heavy dose of production by Jruckers and DJ REK along with others. Beleaf also has a slew of featured artists; inclduing Ruslan, John Givez, Jackie Hill, J.Givens, Martay, and more. The complete track listing is below.

Track Listing
1.  Red Pills – Prod. Jruckers
2.  Black Sugar – Prod. Jruckers
3.  Parellel – Prod. Ray Rock
4.  YouTopia – Prod. DJ REK
5.  Wings – Feat. Torch & Kyra De’Nae  Prod. Jruckers
6.  InJoy – Feat Ruslan & John Givez Prod. Wontel
7.  Depressed – Feat Mr.J.Medeiros, Jackie Hill, J Givens, Marty (of Social Club) Prod. Wontel
8.  Suicide Roll – Prod. Gilbert Castellanos
9.  Made For This – feat. ABIV Prod. ABIV, Jruckers, DJ REK
10. Bigger Stronger – Feat. Karim Bailey Prod. DJ REK 
11. Take NO Days Off – Prod. DJ REK & Beleaf
12. W.O.W. – Feat. John Givez Prod. DJ REK 


Pre-Order Red Pills + Black SugarFollow Beleaf on Twitter