Portland, Oregon hip-hop group Beautiful Eulogy’s new album Worthy is out now. It is their highly anticipated third album, their first since 2013.

Worthy offers a fresh contemplation of words for which Christians have lost their wonder. But this isn’t your typical vocabulary lesson. It’s an exploration plumbing the depths of meaning found in such rich words that, when gripped, can radically change the way we view and live our lives. In a way that only Beautiful Eulogy can, Worthy features the group’s unique style, blending impeccable sound design with intricately percussive hip-hop.

Their innovative approach takes listeners through a vivid cinematic experience, perfectly complementing their poetic and Biblically rich lyrics, leaving listeners in awe of a beautiful Christ in the light of God’s wisdom, honor, and glory.

The tracklist is as follows.

  1. Weight
  2. If…
  3. Sovereign
  4. Doxology feat. Latifa Alattas of Paige CXVI
  5. Overture
  6. Messiah feat Citizens!
  7. Mosaic feat Aaron Strupel
  8. Omnipotent feat. Kings Kaleidoscope
  9. Devotion feat. Art Azurdia
  10. Immanuel
  11. Worthy

You can get Worthy from Humble Beast’s website.