Andy Mineo has the internet buzzing again. The Reach Records emcee has dropped the title track, pre-order link, and tracklist for his sophomore LP, ‘Uncomfortable,’ which hits stores on September 18.

The tracklist for ‘Uncomfortable’ is as follows.

01. “Uncomfortable”
02. “Uptown”
03. “Now I Know”
04. “Desperados” Ft. Mali Music
05. “Hear My Heart”
06. “David’s Roof”
07. “Rat Race” Ft. Jon Bellion
08. “Know That’s Right”
09. “Vendetta”
10. “Ghost”
11. “Love”
12. “Strange Motions” Ft. Willow Stephens
13. “Make Me A Believer” Ft. Mac Powell

In addition, Mineo released a demo called “Day Ones,” which did not make his new album, ‘Uncomfortable.’

“A little something that didn’t make the album! Felt it was a little too pop. Still a fun record. Maybe one day I’ll finish it. What u think? uncomfortable 9.18.15” – Andy Mineo

A pre-order of Andy Mineo’s forthcoming project comes with an instant download of the title track.

Pre-Order ‘Uncomfortable’ On iTunes

Should Andy finish “Day Ones”?

RELATED: Andy Mineo, JGivens, & Tony Tillman Release New Music [NEWS]