Reach Records artist Aha Gazelle’s highly anticipated Trilliam 3 album is out now. The tracklist is as follows.

  1. Processional featuring Reg Rob
  2. Get Rich or Die Talking
  3. Dumb Dancing featuring Silas
  4. Gold Medals
  5. Things I’ll Never Try
  6. Transform
  7. Dirty Dan
  8. Back in My Bag
  9. More Gold Medals
  10. Ejection
  11. Rarris and Red Cups
  12. Boot Camp featuring Tony Ri’Chard and Starringo
  13. Reach for the Stars
  14. Apology to Roni’
  15. All Black Part

You can follow Aha Gazelle on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

You can get Trilliam 3 on iTunes, Amazon, or Google Play. Listen to some of the songs on our What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop Playlist on Spotify.