Reach Records’ newest artist 1K Phew anticipated album Never Too Late is now available. It was originally released as a ten-track mixtape in June, but is now being released by Reach Records and has twelve tracks. The album is almost all 1K Phew and hosts only one feature, Lecrae on “Tv.” The tracklist is as follows.

  1. Load of Me
  2. Back Then
  3. Fettuccine
  4. Trap House
  5. Jumping Jacks
  6. Petco
  7. Tv featuring Lecrae
  8. Never Too Late
  9. Long Way
  10. Bet Not Ever
  11. Before
  12. Forever

You can follow 1K Phew on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

You can get Never Too Late on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play. Listen to some of the tracks in our Spotify playlist What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop.