Tech N9ne Features Propaganda On ‘Storm Watch’ Playlist

Hip-Hop history-maker, Tech N9ne, featured Humble Beast Records artist Propaganda on the ‘Storm Watch’ playlist.

Kendrick Lamar, Murs, and ¬°Mayday!, among others are featured on it too. Prop’s “Crooked Ways” featuring Terence F. Clark is the song that made the playlist.

Propaganda dropped his fifth solo album titled ‘Crooked’ on June 30, 2017. The genre-bending Humble Beast continues to deliver thought-provoking music and poetry. Buy ‘Crooked’ HERE.

Continue to pray for Propaganda as he impacts the world.

What’s your favorite Prop song?

RELATED: Propaganda – Testimony: A Musician’s Story