Da’ T.R.U.T.H.’s ‘Love, Hope, & War’ track list

Below is the OFFICIAL tracklisting for Da’ T.R.U.T.H.’s new album “Love, Hope, & War”, to be released on January 29, 2013.

1. D.O.S (Death of Silence) –  Produced by Andre Atkinson, Maurice Tonia & Mark Mims
2. Hunger Games –  Produced by J.R
3. Where Was I -  Produced by Joseph Love 
4. The City feat. B.Reith –  Produced by GROC
5. J.I.F.E - Produced by J.R
6. Real Love –  Produced by GROC
7. Ugly Love - Produced by Paris “STA” Jackson & Jeremy Ervins
8. Hope feat. Thi’sl, Flame & Trip Lee - Produced by Alex Medina & Geeda
9. G.O.A.T – Produced by Dflow
10. Peace Talks feat. Swoope - Produced by Ron Riley, Mario Maitland & Sean Simmonds
11. Table Talk – Produced by Maurice Conaway, Mushran Johnson, Mario Maitland
12. What About Love feat. Christon Gray - Produced by GROC

Jam The Hype On Your Phone

Share This On


I'm a follower of Jesus, a music-lover, and the Founder & CEO of Zema Promotions — a company that seeks to promote God's glory through the arts. I expose you to hundreds of thousands of people. I also provide a service to build your social media presence, so if you're on Twitter, Google+, or Facebook, contact me about my good rates.