Renaissance Movement Music artist Legin released a new EP today titled Dark Room. The tracklist is as follows.

  1. Spark
  2. God Is an Artist
  3. I Just Wanna Be
  4. Highly Esteemed
  5. Not Alone
  6. Power of God

See the music video for “Power of God” below.

Have you been enjoying the project? Let us know in the comments and social media. Stay tuned for an interview with Legin about the EP.

You can follow Legin on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Get or stream Dark Room here.

Listen to “Not Alone” and other hot new songs in our What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop playlist on Spotify.