Joey Vantes dropped a second project of 2018. The Fall is his new EP and follows The Vantes Project 3. The tracklist is as follows.

  1. Push featuring Kevo
  2. Ghost
  3. Super Sport
  4. For Her
  5. Iran featuring Wande
  6. 3 AM
  7. The Fall
  8. Black Rose

He said on Instagram,

“I released this project with a very heavy heart. I hope it’s medicine for your soul as it is for mine.”

Follow Joey Vantes on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Have you been enjoying The Fall? Let us know in the comments and on social media.

Get or listen to The Fall here! Listen to “The Fall” and other hot new songs in our What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop playlist on Spotify!