Jet Trouble Releases Single, Shares Album Details

Kings Dream Entertainment’s newest artist Jet Trouble is coming out with his debut album this month. Warren Park will be released Monday, November 13th. The tracklist is as follows.

  1. Look To God
  2. Warren Park featuring Ruslan
  3. Aussie Girl
  4. Dying Young
  5. Youth featuring Paul Russell
  6. Wendy Peffercorn
  7. Walking Out
  8. Kanye p
  9. Bad Influence
  10. For Sale
  11. Don’t Lose Your Heart

“Youth” was released on Friday as the second single from Warren Park.

You can pre-order Warren Park on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

You can follow Jet Trouble on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Listen to “Youth” in our What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop playlist on Spotify.