St. Louis, MO Welcome to the Gurl Code — the all-female compilation album featuring 13 women with tracks that are just as diverse as the ladies themselves are.  Full Ride Music Group CEO, Thi’sl, created this platform to provide an eclectic mix of music for women by women.

“I think this album will present the standard for women in Hip Hop,” Thi’sl said.  “This is music with substance, and even though I’m a man, I can vibe to it and play it in my car.  My daughter is so excited about the release of this album.  She loves the music, and is inspired by the women.”


1. WTTGGC – Jackie Hill

2. Gurl Code (Turnt’ Up) – Cho’zyn

  • Produced by Black Knight

3. Made for This – Butta P feat. Natalie Lauren (Suzy Rock)

  • Produced by GAWVI

4. Secret Garden – Marz

  • Produced by Gabriel Ramirez, Manuel Ferrer, Chris Morgan

5. He Does – V. Rose

  • Produced by Spec (SpecHouse)

6. Trust in You – Sicily feat. Jasmine Le’Shea

  • Produced by Mike Verse Mills

7. You – Erica Danea feat. Maime McIntyre

  • Produced by Y.B.

8.  Alive –  Jai

  • Produced by J.R.

9. WDHTG – Chrissy Lane

  • Produced by Spec (SpecHouse)

10. One Man Girl – Nonna feat. Latoya Wilson

  • Produced by Steve T.

11. Turn Me Around – HeeSun Lee feat. Mia Hunt

  • Produced by Raynard Dj X-Ray James

12. Satisfied – Martay

  • Produced by Martay, Anthony Clint Jr.

13. Beautiful Vision – Jackie Hill

14. Beautiful Day – Marz

  • Produced by Gabriel Ramirez, Mic. O., Manuel Ferrer


Originally slated to release October 1, the release date was pushed back to October 22 due to delays.