Dillon Chase Announces New Album ‘Joyful Loser’

Die Daily Team member Dillon Chase has a new album coming out. It is called Joyful Loser and is set to be released on October 19th. It includes two singles the artist has released in recent months, “O.G. (Only God)” and “Cheers.”

The tracklist to Joyful Loser is as follows…

  1. Joyful Loser
  2. O.G. (Only God)
  3. Idol Time featuring YB
  4. Whose You Are
  5. Smooth featuring Drew Weeks
  6. Spark
  7. Cheers
  8. Separate featuring Coope
  9. Not Too Far featuring LONGSTORY.
  10. Through
  11. Farewell Interlude
  12. Fare Well featuring Micah Smith

You can pre-order Joyful Loser on iTunes. Get to know Dillon Chase in our interview with him about his last album Drifting.

Follow Dillon Chase on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.