Derek Minor To Release Four New Projects In Four Months

Derek Minor has been making so much music that he is going to release four new projects in four months (before 2017 ends is what seems to be the case).

Instead of trying to boil all the music into one project, he is taking his diverse collection of tracks and creating four with distinct vibes. The four projects are a part of the ‘Up And Away’ series. You can pre-order the first one titled ‘Your Soul Must Fly’ HERE. ‘Your Soul Must Fly’ hits stores on September 1, 2017.

The cover art is as follows.

The 4 covers from the ‘Up And Away’ series will fit together like a puzzle in a way that has never been done before.

Minor gives more information on the ‘Up And Away’ series above.

Derek Minor is reflecting greatness with one of the best work ethics in the game. Stay tuned to Jam The Hype for more updates!

RELATED: Derek Minor Is Blasting Off Past Problems On “Astronaut” Ft. Deraj & Byron Juane [VIDEO]