Chris Cobbins Free Single, Live Chat, & New Album Tracklist Revealed!

Check out the latest song from Chris Cobbins titles “In The Morning” that you can listen to and download from here!

Join Chris for a LIVE Chat on Monday!

Better: The Fan Appreciation Album is releasing Tuesday, July 31st, but on Monday, July 30th, at 9pm EST, you’ll be able to watch the chat online LIVE, and submit your questions for Chris via Twitter and YouTube.  Be watching his Twitter and Facebook pages for updates.

They’ll be talking about Better, so be sure to join him!

Track List for Better

With features on the album include Butta P, PRo, Corey Paul, Ruslan, and Canon, below is an image of the back cover and 11 tracks of premium listening enjoyment just for you!  Take a look.

Track Listing

Please feel free to tell your friends and anyone else you can think of about Better and be sure to share it with other people!