Reflection Music Group artist Canon’s new album Home is out now. It is his first project since Loose Canon Vol. 3 came out in November 2016. Several of the songs on Home have been released as singles in recent weeks and months. Home has a whopping fourteen different featured artists. The tracklist is as follows.

  1. Focus
  2. Ain’t Got to Love Me featuring Aaron Cole and Tony Tillman
  3. Lord Of the Lies featuring Sirron Reid
  4. Pacman featuring Aaron Cole
  5. Flex featuring nobigdyl. and Byron Juane
  6. Bammm featuring Derek Minor and Byron Juane
  7. You Got Me featuring Xay Hill and Lawren
  8. Push Thru
  9. We Gone Make It featuring Cass and Gerard Alain
  10. Home featuring Eris Ford and Mogli the Iceburg

Watch the newly released music video for “Push Thru” below.

Follow Canon on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Get or stream Home here.