“All Good Cypher III” is a single from Community Music’s upcoming EP titled ‘The Four,’ which will be releasing on Friday, January 20th. ‘The Four’ is a compilation EP with 4 tracks put together from Community Music artist Y.P. aka Young Paul, Genaro Ortiz, Anonymous XI, and Isaiah Jenkins featuring Th3Saga, and Justhoughtz.

Produced By: Genaro Ortiz

Album Art: Alberto Lora

Twitter handles: @ypmusiclive @Th3Saga @genaro_ortizcm @JusThoughtZ

Instagram: @ypmusiclive @genaro_ortiz @th3saga @justhoughtz

RELATED: YP aka Young Paul Drops ‘Lion’s Den’ Mixtape (Hosted By DJ I Rock Jesus)