Ty Brasel Announces Project, Drops Music Video

4 Against 5 artist Ty Brasel gave some big news today. His second project of 2018, Destined For Greatness (Side B) will be coming out on December 7th. It is the sequel to his Destined For Greatness (Side A) which came out in March.

The tracklist for Destined For Greatness (Side B) is as follows.

  1. The Journey (Side B Start)
  2. Praying Hands II
  3. Meant For Me
  4. God Son
  5. Across The World (The Mission)
  6. Ascending
  7. Withdrawals
  8. No Escaping
  9. Through The Fire
  10. Greatness (Album Finale)
  11. All At Once +

In addition to the announcement, he released a music video for the final song, “All At Once +.”

Follow Ty Brasel on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

You can pre-order Destined For Greatness (Side B) here. Listen to “All At Once +” by Ty Brasel and other hot new songs in our What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop playlist on Spotify.