Je’kob‘s new album, This Side of the Sky, contains 12 songs. The project features Canon, Deraj, Marc Millan (lead worship pastor at The Rock San Diego), & Josh Lane. To check out the official track-listing & album artwork click HERE. It is available for Pre-Order now for $8.99. Click HERE to purchase.

Above is the title track from Je’kob’s newest album entitled This Side of the Sky. Click play & see what all the buzz is about!

RELATED: Je’kob – ‘This Side of the Sky’ Album Cover, Track-listing, & Pre-Order [NEWS]