Capitol Records artists, Social Club Misfits, are set to release their new album ‘The Misadventures Of Fern & Marty’ on January 13, 2017. The Misfits-crafters have released the tracklist for their forthcoming project.

Tracklist For ‘The Misadventures Of Fern & Marty’:

“Vibes Vibes Vibes” Ft. Aha Gazelle & Chris Durso

“Love 4 Real” Ft. Daramola

“Pop Out Revenge” Ft. Amari

“Who Else” Ft. Andy Mineo

“Different People” Ft. Tree Giants

“Maybe” Ft. Chris Batson

“How Good”

“A Song For Cami”

“One With The New Yorkers” Ft. Amari & wordsplayed

“Usual Suspects” Ft. Willow Stephens

“Time 4 That”

“Social SZN”

“Wayyyyy Back”

“Misfit Anthem” Ft. Riley Clemmons

“Extra Wavy” (Bonus Song)

Pre-order the album HERE.

Watch their latest music video, which is titled “Pop Out Revenge” Ft. Amari.

Social Club’s billboard-charting EP titled ‘The Misfit Generation’ hit stores on May 6, 2016.

Which song on the tracklist are you looking forward to the most?  

RELATED: Marty Names His Top 3 Social Club Misfits Songs [ARTIST’S CORNER]