God Over Money and HOGMOB artist Sevin released a new album on Friday. Rather Die Than Deny is his first project of 2018. The album features God Over Money labelmates Jered Sanders, Datin, and K. Allico, as well as Gemstones and Illuminate, among others.

The tracklist is as follows.

  1. Intro
  2. Funk Paddle featuring Sevin Duce
  3. Refine Me featuring Jered Sanders
  4. Beam Me Up
  5. Savage feauring Datin, Gemstones, and K. Allico
  6. Ovadose (yes, that’s the correct spelling)
  7. Radar
  8. Stronger
  9. Wounds of a Friend featuring Marcel Jackson
  10. Sin
  11. If You With Me featuring Zaydok
  12. Neva Seen (Interlude)
  13. Motherland
  14. Tho I Walk featuring Bazooka
  15. Wisdom featuring Illuminate
  16. Rather Die Than Deny

You can get the album here.

Have you been enjoying Rather Die Than Deny? Let us know in the comments and on social media. Listen to “Savage” and other hot songs in our What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop playlist on Spotify.