Miami, Florida artist released an EP today. Rookie Season is a five track project released under RMG Amplify. The tracklist is as follows.

  1. Swish
  2. Spacejam
  3. Instagram
  4. Wavy Love
  5. JTG featuring Muche Ukegbu

You can follow Serge on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

You can get Rookie Season on iTunes, Amazon, or Google Play. Listen to it along with other hot music in out Spotify playlist What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop.