18-year-old hip-hop artist, Rockstar Jt, is gearing up to drop an EP titled ‘Moving Weight’ on October 7, 2016. The Montgomery, Alabama-based Christian rapper has also revealed the tracklist and cover art for his forthcoming project. ‘Moving Weight’ will feature Ty Brasel, K¥NG, Plain James, Big Yae, and KD. The EP has production by K.Agee, JuiceBanger$, Tiffany Orum, Henry “Crown” Orum, and Big Yae.

Tracklist is as follows.

01. “Moving Weight”
02. “The Way It Go” (feat. Ty Brasel & K¥NG)
03. “Anonymous”
04. “How We Roll” (feat. Plain James, Big Yae, & KD)
05. “What We Need” (feat. Big Yae)
06. “Show Me”


In July, Rockstar Jt dropped a visual that got listeners interested in what he will drop next. Watch the “Moving Weight” video below.


Pre-Order for ‘Moving Weight’ is coming soon.

Twitter: @RockstarJt

RELATED: Rockstar JT – Young, Wild & Free [MIXTAPE]