June 20th has been a big release Friday for Reach Records. They released seven new singles from five of their artists in a Summer Eighteen playlist. They new songs are as follows!

  • “Coming In Hot” by Lecrae and Andy Mineo
  • “We Did It” by 1k Phew and WHATUPRG
  • “Coquito” by Andy Mineo
  • “Courtside” by WHATUPRG
  • “What’s the Case” by Tedashii featuring nobigdyl.
  • “Zoo Atlanta” by 1K Phew
  • “We Came To Play” by Tedashii featuring Canon

Have you been enjoying the Summer Eighteen playlist? Let us know in the comments and on social media!

Listen to a selection of these singles with other hot new music in our What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop playlist on Spotify!