Phil J. talks about ‘Dreamer’: “This album was completely centered around the scripture Psalm 37:4, “Delight yourself in the Lord and he will grant you the desires of your heart,” Throughout the album, the life of a dreamer who’s grounded in Christ will be depicted. Particularly, my life as a believer who has these amazing dreams and goals to accomplish.”

1. Dreamer (Prod. by Digital Beatz)
2. Can’t Hurt Me ft. Pap Star (Prod. by Tone Jonez)
3. Broken Hearts (Prod. by Flash Beats)
4. Nightmares (Prod. Nate Rhoads)
5. Crank Up! ft. MKB (Prod. Five Star Beats)
6. In a Box (Prod. by Tone Jonez)
7. All In (Prod. by Phil J.)
8. Distortion (Prod. by Strong Symphony)
9. Flaws ft. Money & Victor Truth (Prod. by Nate Rhoads)
10. Last Forever ft. Mardye Mar & Tone Jonez (Prod. by Tone Jonez)
11. Messy Room ft. Nova (Prod. by Tone Jonez)
12. New Day (Prod. by Dov Rohan)
13. You Alone (Prod. by Tone Jonez)
14. No Worries (Prod. by Tone Jonez)
15. Trust In You (Prod. by Strong Symphony)

Follow Phil J.
Facebook: philjmusic
Twitter: @IamPhilJ