Houston based P. Nobyl drops his first project Verbatim, a project that shares some of his testimony.

“The true concept behind the EP is that the word of God is vital to every person’s life and walk with God. The more we follow the Word of God and place our faith in its entirety, word for word, the more we understand the promises and teachings that God has for us.” – P.Nobyl

1. Issues (Prod. By Nate J)
2. Incognito (Prod. By AisosaPro)
3. Days of Noah (feat. Jarry Manna) (Prod. By NG4C)
4. Verbatim (Prod. By Chris Wheeler)
5. Healing Stripes (feat. Conscience) (Prod. By NG4C)
6. The Commission (Prod. By T.A.Beats)
7. WIASAD (feat. E’ternal Shalom) (Prod. By NG4C)

Download Verbatim here.

Follow P. Nobyl
Facebook: pnobyl
Twitter: @pnobyl
Instagram: @pnobyl