One of the artists who is featured on our Jam The Hype compilation, Primisis, has decided to release new exclusive music every Friday up to the new year, starting December 6th in his #FreeTackFriday series!

Check out the song “Fast Life” feat. Alexis Rivera below that he did for our compilation.  Get more details of our 20 track compilation for $9.99 HERE!