On the heels of his latest single, “Bishop Leroy,” Nak Daniels has just released his most anticipated project to date, ‘AIN’T NO WATER IN HELL.’

Packed with heavy production, witty rhymes, and an impressive concept, this project is sure to take Nak Daniels’ brand to the next level. The producers on ‘ANWIH’ includes Rev Mizz, Tone Jonez, Jovi Beatz, and Bradley Davis.

‘Ain’t No Water In Hell’ is currently available for free on SoundCloud.

01. Ain’t No Water (prod. Rev Mizz)
02. Mushroom Clouds f. Rev Mizz (prod. Rev Mizz)
03. Turbo (prod. Turbo)
04. Do For Love (prod. Jovi Beatz)
05. Field Of Blood (prod. Jovi Beatz)
06. Bishop Leroy (prod. Bradley Davis)

Social Media:

RELATED: Is Nak Daniels Next From SOFLA? (AUDIO)