Love God and stay strong in the Concrete Jungle.

Track Listing:
1) Give It Your Best (prod. by DJ U.N.C.L.E.)
2) God’s With Me (prod. by ONE-FACE PRODUCTIONS)
3) Taken From Me (prod. by ONE-FACE PRODUCTIONS)
4) I’m On Your Side (prod. by ONE-FACE PRODUCTIONS)
5) New Day, New Blessing (prod. by ONE-FACE PRODUCTIONS)
6) Run! (prod. by ONE-FACE PRODUCTIONS)
7) Dream Deferred (prod. by ONE-FACE PRODUCTIONS)
8) Life Good (prod. by DJ U.N.C.L.E.)
9) Share Your Testimony (prod. by Mr JSiQ)
10) STOP! (prod. by DJ U.N.C.L.E.)
11) world keep spinnin’ [ft. Hyper Fenton](prod. by ONE-FACE PRODUCTIONS)


 Follow Mr. B
Facebook: MrBGotFlows
YouTube: MrBInTheHouse