Jake & KEVMO talk about Calling: “When people ask us how to describe our album, or what it is about… This is all we tell them. I appeal to you therefore, brothers, by the mercies of God, to present your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and acceptable to God, which is your spiritual worship. Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect. For by the grace given to me I say to everyone among you not to think of himself more highly than he ought to think, but to think with sober judgment, each according to the measure of faith that God has assigned. For as in one body we have many members, and the members do not all have the same function, so we, though many, are one body in Christ, and individually members one of another.”

1. The Call (feat. David Hernandez)
2. Beginning (feat. Spokin)
3. Wylin (feat. Mike Teezy & Nihilo)
4. Calling (feat. Preston 2.0)
5. Lean On You (feat. Tyler Thomas)
6. Steph Curry
7. Christ Gang (feat. Loso)
8. Drop (feat. KEVMO)
9. Everlasting (feat. WxNDER y & Preston 2.0)
10. The Answer

Follow KEVMO
Twitter: @kevmolcp
Instagram: @kevmo_crwnmg