Grammy award-winning artist, J.R., recently announced the Liberation Music Series, a collection of tracks that will include 14 unreleased songs. The Liberation Music Series consists of free downloads and 2 tracks will be released every month starting September 23. The High Society Collective-singer is preparing to drop two new projects in 2015.

J.R. released his debut studio album, Metamorphosis, in 2005. His second studio album, Life By Stereo, dropped in 2007.

J.R.’s mixtape, Murray’s Grammar: New Rules, hit the internet in 2011.

In 2012, High Society (Sho Baraka, Natalie Lauren, Swoope, and J.R.) dropped their project Circa MMXI: The Collective.

J.R. has collaborated with Lecrae, Da’ T.R.U.T.H., and Thi’sl, among others.

RELATED: Da’ T.R.U.T.H. and J.R. Working On ‘HEARTBEAT’ [Behind The Scenes]