Reflection Music Group’s Derek Minor, Humble Beast’s Propaganda, and Tobe Nwigwe collaborated on a new single, “Fallen.” Derek Minor produced the song. Are you enjoying the song? Let us know in the comments and on social media!

You can get “Fallen” here. Listen to “Fallen” along with other hot new music in our What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop playlist on Spotify.