Reflection Music Group artist, Deraj, just dropped details related to his upcoming project titled ‘Goodish.’

The ‘Goodish’ EP hits stores on September 15, 2017. The tracklist is as follows.

01. “Goodish” Ft. Eris Ford

02. “Unperfect”

03. “Lose It All” Ft. Serge

04. “I Need You” Ft. Quinten Coblentz

05. “Hold You Down” Ft. GRNA

06. “Go Off” Ft. Fernie & Chris Batson

Pre-order ‘Goodish’ HERE.

It might be safe to say, at this point, Deraj has the illest covers in the game. ‘Goodish’ and ‘Mirrors & Medicine’ have two of the best covers that we’ve seen.

In 2016, Deraj dropped a collaborative project with B. Cooper titled ‘For The People.’ 

How do you feel about Deraj’s new cover art?

RELATED: Derek Minor Is Blasting Off Past Problems On “Astronaut” Ft. Deraj & Byron Juane [VIDEO]