Rochester, New York-based emcee, D-Will, recently released a music video for “I Ain’t Trippin,” which is off his new album, ‘Project M.O.G. [Men of God],’ dropping on January 22, 2016.

Pre-Order ‘Project M.O.G.’

“I Ain’t Trippin”:

Written by: David Williams & Wesely Smith

Produced by: Clint “Halo Hitz” Lightfoot

Recorded & Mixed by: Edgar “Edy Magic” Lagares for JahRock’n Productions

Background Vocals by: Samantha Collazo

Mastered by: Kyren Monteiro

Directed, Shot, and Edited by: @OttoShotDat

RELATED: D-Will To Release ‘PROJECT M.O.G.,’ Drops “Mr. Rogers” Video [NEWS]